Good riddance to you, I started thinking about your demise in August as at that point I've had enough. I've shed more tears, been more stressed, and have not had my act together as much this year as my entire life. You really brought in the big blows that I wasn't prepared for and you frankly sucked big time. Glad your gone and I don't want to think about you too much.
We did have some positives, Maddie turned 1, Maddie started crawling and pulling up and some fun trips.
So for your fancy 11/11/11, you can take it and shove it! I'm going to have 12/12/12 and an extra day to look forward to so ha!!!
Sincerely,
Done
PS - I even made black eyed peas on 1/01/11, so much for that theory!
No comments:
Post a Comment